NOCTURNAL IN MUNICH ...

Here is your chance to MAKE Some extra MONEY: 0800 5894731
NOW also via whatsapp: 0151 25957868  whatsapp logo

Make best use of the early morning – as a delivery carrier for our newspapers ...

sueddeutschezeitungenOn the readers’ doorstep by 6 a.m. every morning: the daily newspaper. From 3:30 a.m. on, people are on the move to get this done. Six days a week, in and around Munich. People of all ages (aged 18 and up) and of different professional and personal backgrounds use the wee hours to work this part-time or side job. The night shifts are tax-free and an increase in fitness comes as a bonus.
Apply online.

An exceptional job for exceptional people ... like you?

Fitness

“My dynamic start to the day ...”

Are you an early bird, athletic and enjoy being outside whatever the weather? – This is your early-morning workout that leaves you plenty of time to do other things during the day! You can also join us for the shorter term as a stand-in or temp.

Interested? Become a newspaper delivery carrier with Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik and make good money on the side while others are still asleep ... apply online.

 

Mutter mit Kind

“My family, my time …”

Ready for a change in everyday routines? – As a newspaper delivery carrier with Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik, you can enjoy the extra income as well as plenty of time for your family responsibilities. Flexible shifts, also as stand-ins.

Interested? – Call us at 0800 5894731 or apply online.

 

Studentenpaar

“Making the most of our day …”

Want to make some travel money and enjoy greater freedom? – As newspaper delivery carriers with Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik, couples – e.g. sharing a route – can also make the most of the early morning, which leaves them more time for their daytime jobs as students, apprentices, or young professionals. It’s easy to join the team, also on a temporary basis or to cover for a carrier who’s on vacation!

Interested? – Call us at 0800 5894731 or apply online.

 

Rentner

“Retirement can wait …”

Not ready to quit working just yet? And a little extra money would come in handy? – If you enjoy being outdoors, becoming a newspaper delivery carrier with Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik may just be the right thing for you to do.

Are you interested in a permanent position? Or would you rather work a side job as a stand-in or temp? – Call us at 0800 5894731 or apply online.

 

 

Sounds like a match for you? – Then see for yourself! Go on a trial tour and meet the people who could soon be your colleagues. You will accompany and assist one of our team members and have the chance to ask questions. Come and find out what it takes to own the night to make some extra money as a newspaper delivery carrier with Sueddeutsche Zeitung. – Call us at 0800 5894731 (toll-free) and we will let you know how to arrange a trial tour.

Apply online.

Nachtaktiv in München ...

Hier schlummert Ihr Nebenverdienst: 0800 5894731
Jetzt auch per whatsapp: 0151 25957868  whatsapp logo

Nutzen auch Sie die frühen Morgenstunden – als Zusteller/in für unsere Tageszeitungen ...

sueddeutschezeitungenPünktlich bis 6 Uhr früh ist sie bei den Lesern: die Tageszeitung. Ab 3:30 Uhr sind dafür Menschen unterwegs. Sechs Tage die Woche in Stadt und Landkreis München. Menschen aller Altersklassen (ab 18 Jahren), mit verschiedenster beruflicher Laufbahn und persönlicher Historie. Sie alle nutzen die frühen Morgenstunden für einen Teilzeit- oder Nebenjob. Steuerfreier Nachtzuschlag und persönliches Fitnessprogramm inklusive:
zur Online-Bewerbung

Ein besonderer Job für besondere Menschen ... wie Sie?

Fitness

„Mein dynamischer Start in den Tag ...“

Sind Sie Frühaufsteher? Sportlich und wetterfest? – Hier wartet Ihr frühes Fitness-Programm, das noch genug Zeit für tagsüber lässt. Auch als Vertretung / Aushilfe.

Interessiert? Dann nutzen auch Sie als Zusteller/in für die Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik die frühen Morgenstunden für einen lohnenden Nebenverdienst ... zur Online-Bewerbung

 

Mutter mit Kind

„Meine Familie, meine Zeit ...“

Alltag einmal anders? – Als Zusteller/in für die Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik genießen Sie einen Nebenverdienst, der Ihnen alle Freiräume für Ihr Familienmanagement lässt. Flexibler Einsatz, auch als Vertretung.

Interessiert? – Rufen Sie uns an unter 0800 5894731 oder nutzen Sie unsere
Online-Bewerbung.

 

Studentenpaar

„Einfach mehr vom Tag ...“

Reisekasse auffüllen, mehr Freiraum haben? – Als Zusteller für die Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik können gerade auch Paare (z. B. im Sharing) die frühen Morgenstunden gewinnbringend nutzen. Und so mehr Zeit für Studium, Aus- oder Weiterbildung oder sonstiges gewinnen. Jederzeit auch unkompliziert als Aushilfe oder Urlaubsvertretung!

Interessiert? – Einfach anrufen unter 0800 5894731 oder gleich online bewerben.

 

Rentner

„Mein Ruhestand kann warten ...“

Keine Lust auf Stillstand? Hinzuverdienst willkommen? – Wer Bewegung an der frischen Luft mag, findet als Zusteller/in für die Süddeutsche Zeitung Logistik eine lohnende Beschäftigung.

Sind Sie interessiert an einer festen Tätigkeit? Oder einem Nebenjob als Aushilfe / Vertretung? – Rufen Sie uns an unter 0800 5894731 oder bewerben Sie sich gleich hier:
Online-Bewerbung.

 

Klingt auch für Sie spannend? – Finden Sie es heraus: Eine Probetour bringt Sie mit genau solchen Menschen zusammen, die bald Ihre Kolleg(inn)en sein könnten. Sie fahren mit, arbeiten mit, stellen Fragen und erleben aktiv, was es heißt, die Nacht für einen festen Nebenverdienst zu nutzen. Als Zeitungszusteller/in für die Süddeutsche Zeitung. – Wie Sie zur Probetour kommen, erfahren Sie ebenfalls gebührenfrei unter Telefon 0800 5894731.


Zur Online-Bewerbung